Be Mine ATC Insert

I think this is my favorite ATC I’ve made recently. I never make single layer cards. This one literally has layers you can put tags into. I was trying out a new technique to make a double pocket insert. I actually really like how it turned out. I’m sure I’ll be making more soon.IMG_20160206_155420_301

Made With:
Cozy Kittens Be Mine Digistamp by From the Heart Stamps

Participating In:
I {heart} card sketches with a tWiSt #137
Craft Your Passion Challenge #297: Always Anything Goes
Crafting from the Heart #97
As You Like It Challenge: Favourite One or Multi Layer
Crafty Girls Creations Challenge #13

3 thoughts on “Be Mine ATC Insert

  1. What an interesting project to get the pockets onto an ATC. Love the cute papers you used too.
    Thanks for joining us at Craft your passion challenges.
    Happy crafting!
    Catherine ( DT ) x

Leave a Reply

