North Star ATC

This is one of my pocket letter cards for an upcoming state swap. I decided to go with a North Star theme for this one. I used a gold, shimmery washi tape for the 2 flags, sparkly glitter stars to accent them (making 3 stars on the card), & 1 pine tree digistamp. I’m trying to stick to a northern feel without going overboard. It’s hard when you’re binge-watching GOT & all you want to do is make snowy stuff. I figured the pine tree image in winter would be perfect for this.

IMG_20160123_162041_554

Made With:
In The Meadow Digistamp by From the Heart Stamps

Participating In:
I Heart Card Sketches with a Twist #135: Nature
Crafting by Designs Challenge: Winter, Glitter, Sparkles
Little Claire Digistamp Challenge #13: 3-2-1

Leave a Reply

