All You Need Is…

This is a sweet card I made to celebrate a wedding or anniversary. I limited the amount of pink and red I used to keep it from being too romantic. I used a little love tag for the sentiment and a one of my summer flower papers for the background.
IMG_20140720_105308_743Participating in:
Sister Act Card Challenge #66
Try it on Tuesday: Colors of Summer
PDE Linky Party #14
Craft Room Challenge: Wedding/Anniversary
My Favorite Things Card Sketch 185

One thought on “All You Need Is…

Leave a Reply

