Blue & Red Snowflakes

I drew the snowflake image with inspiration from this tattoo. I wanted to see what I could do if I included red in a snowflake scheme. I kinda like it.

IMG_20140706_162147_688Participating In:
IIC #166 – Patriotic (Red, White and Blue)
The Pink Elephant Challenge 257
Papertake Weekly Challenge
My Time To Craft Challenge #252
Fab N Funky Challenge #222
Craft Room Challenge
Crafting For All Seasons Challenge #80 “Whatever the Weather”
ColourQ Challenge #248

Tuesday Morning Sketches #256

3 thoughts on “Blue & Red Snowflakes

Leave a Reply

